Believe me when I’m saying…

I’m stuck. My mind doesn’t work as I wanted to be and I feel that I have lost my way. Plans about getting that job in the future seems unreachable. How, when, should I, can I, would I…. questions , simple as that, wander inside my head.

I’m stuck, I told you. At first, I thought it was easy, to do this and that, and follow the rules. The rules. But life does not go with the flow, cooperate with your present to fulfill each one’s dreams. It’s funny saying this when you reach your mid 20s and you feel like your time has been wasted to things, once important but nowdays seem more than meaningless to you.

One day I wanted to make my own bucket list, like traveling there, doing this, completing that certain level in my life. I grabbed my computed for my own comfort and wrote down what I would like to do by the end of that year, how I believe my life should or may roll on until I got 30. To be honest, I have almost forgot where I have saved that document, so I decided to revise my expectancies once more, before applying it to the time – shelve.

I’m stuck but I still have faith and I wonder. That one day, I would be reading those words without despair about who am I and where I am going. Ah and also, I would have published my own book. Yes, one with a proper title and my name on it. And if I could be better in English, you may come across it one day.

 2050518807584518310317

5 thoughts on “Believe me when I’m saying…

Leave a Reply

