First double zero


Today I opened
my application on my smartphone, just to read the news and maybe get notifications for emails I was waiting for. So, along with my daily news, this image came up.

I tried to count backwards to the very first day of my writing routine and how I got here in almost a month and some days. For someone, this number could not be worth mentioning, but it is the beginning of the next level for me. As for that, I would like sincerely to thank each blogger and reader that gave it a try to my posts and also found it interesting enough to eveneave a comment! I will do my best for more.

2 thoughts on “First double zero

  1. Some people have been there while some haven’t so congratulations!!! You’ll keep getting more till you can no longer thank anyone because there’ll be no words to describe it

    Like

Leave a Reply

